DTETVM/10625/2024-C2 (ACA) //184272/2024

DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

dtekerala@gmail.com 0471 2561307

PROCEEDINGS

Education-Technical -Directorate of Technical Education - Thiruvananthapuram-Academic (A) Section- Polytechnic Stream-Condonation of Shortage of Attendance - Special - S1 students - Sanctioned-Orders Issued.

ACADEMIC - (A) SECTION

No. DTETVM/10625/2024-C2 (ACA)

Thiruvananthapuram, Dated:03-12-

2024

Read:-

- 1. G.O (MS) No. 326/2019/HEdn Dated 30/09/2019
- 2. G.O (MS) No. 331/2019/HEdn Dated 04/10/2019
- 3. Application for Condonation of shortage of Attendance received from Various Polytechnic Colleges
- 4. Minutes of meeting 02.12.2024

ORDER

AS per GO read above the power of granting sanction of Condonation of Attendance to the students of Diploma course having shortage of attendance less than 65% is entrusted to the Member Secretary SBTE on recommendation of the committee consisting of Senior Joint Director as Chairman, Deputy Director(General) and Joint Controller of Technical Examination as members. The committee shall consider the applications duly recommended by the Principal of those students who have completed all academic requirements for the ongoing semester.

The Committee examined the application for condonation recommended by the Principals of various Polytechnic College and found that the details received from the Principals and the reason for shortage of attendance are genuine and admissible .The committee has recommended that the following students are eligible for special condonation.

Therefore sanction is here by accorded based on the report of the committee, to condone the shortage of attendance of the following students on medical ground during the academic year 2024-25 **subject to the remittance of prescribed fees**.

Sl.No	Name & Register Number of Students	Institution	Semester & Branch	Percentage of Attendance	Fee Details
1	Adhil Mohammed C I	GPTC Cherthala	S1 EC	57.43%	Fee not

DTETVM/10625/2024-C2 (ACA) 1/184272/2024

	(2401200190)				Remitted
2	Sivaprasad P P (2401021980)	GPTC Cherthala	S1 ME	59.77%	Fee Remitted
3	Harinarayanan A S (2401200220)	GPTC Cherthala	S1 EC	61.24%	Fee Remitted
4	Shinoy Shibu (2401021979)	GPTC Cherthala	S1 ME	57.11%	Fee Remitted
5	Abin Geevarghese Mathai (2401200188)	GPTC Cherthala	S1 EC	60.64%	Fee Remitted
6	Muhammed Aslam P K (2401022780)	Malabar Polytechnic Cherpulassery	S1 ME	62.3%	Fee Remitted
7	Muhammed Muzammil V M (2401022791)	Malabar Polytechnic Cherpulassery	S1 ME	59.9%	Fee Remitted
8	Fathima Sheka (2401011347)	Malabar Polytechnic Cherpulassery	S1 CE	52.7%	Fee Remitted
9	Nashva P P (2401011037)	GPTC MANJERI	S1 CE	59.5%	Fee Not Remitted
10	Mohammed Ashkaudeen NA (2401130712)	GPTC Kasaragod	S1 CT	61.5%	Fee Not Remitted
11	Amal Antony (2401041819)	GPTC Kothamangalam	S1 EL	48.84%	Fee Remitted
12	Muhammed Asif P S (2401023282)	GPTC Kothamangalam	S1 ME	60.64%	Fee Remitted
13	Anish Sujesh (2401023264)	GPTC Kothamangalam	S1 ME	61.7%	Fee Remitted
14	Abhijith P L (2401023242)	GPTC Kothamangalam	S1 ME	59.16%	Fee Remitted
15	Devika Shibu (2401023270)	GPTC Kothamangalam	S1 ME	60.55%	Fee Remitted
16	Robin Samuel (2401040899)	MVGM GPTC Vennikulam	S1 ELS	59.6%	Fee not Remitted
17	Lijo V D (2401131988)	GPTC Nedumangad	S1 CT	61.9%	Fee not Remitted
18	Jeena J S (2401130887)	WPTC Kalamassery	S1 CT	59.42%	Fee Remitted
19	Sihana Farisa T J (2401130906)	WPTC Kalamassery	S1 CT	56.52%	Fee Remitted
20	Arjun K V (2401132096)	AKNM Polytechnic Thirurangadi	S1 CT	61%	Fee Not Remitted
	Nandhan A B				Fee Not

DTETVM/10625/2024-C2 (ACA) 1/184272/2024

21	(2401020714)	GPTC Ezhukone	S1 ME	50%	Remitted
22	Archa A A (2401140188)	GWPTC Nedupuzha	S1 DCP	40%	Fee Not Remitted
23	Athul Joshy (2401132915)	GPTC Perumbayoor	S1 CT	52.7%	Fee not Remitted
24	Athira M S (2401132666)	GWPTC Kaimanam	S1 CT	49.4%	Fee Remitted
25	Mohammed Shibin (2401100071)	IPT & GPTC	S1 PT	49.8%	Fee not
26	Thejus Nandu Asok	Shornur GPTC Kottayam	S1 EE	47.6%	Remitted Fee not
27	(2401032341) Albert Johnson	GPTC Muttom	S1 ELS	52%	Fee not
28	(2401041252) Jishnu J (2401080193)	GPTC Pala	S1 IE	60%	Remitted Fee not
29	Adhil S (2401080174)	GPTC Pala	S1 IE	55%	Remitted Fee not Remitted
30	Theerthana Sudheesan (2401340103)	SNIT Polytechnic College Pathanamthitta	S1 AI	33.8%	Fee Remitted
31	Adithyan B (2401340083)	SNIT Polytechnic College Pathanamthitta	S1 AI	53.9%	Fee Remitted
32	Aby John V (2401010803)	MVGM GPTC Vennikulam	S1 CE	53.5%	Fee not Remitted
33	Anunand A V (2401150024)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 CHM	63.1%	Fee not Remitted
34	Abhinav V K (2401040076)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 ELS	60.9%	Fee not Remitted
35	Adwaith Santhosh (2401150019)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 CHM	64.4%	Fee not Remitted
36	Arjun T P (2401040091)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 ELS	62%	Fee not Remitted
37	Kashinath T P (2401040101)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 ELS	63.3%	Fee not Remitted
38	Sudharsan P P (2401030192	MPTC Vadakara	S1 EEE	57.7%	Fee not Remitted
39	Nanda Kishore C K (2401040104)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 ELS	59.1%	Fee not Remitted
40	Thejas T K (2401040126)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 ELS	59.6%	Fee not Remitted
41	Adithyan V M (2401040080)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 ELS	62.1%	Fee not Remitted

DTETVM/10625/2024-C2 (ACA) 1/184272/2024

42	Manu P M (2401150038)	MPTC Vadakara	S1 CHM	63.4%	Fee not Remitted
43	Abhiram Krishna	GPTC	S1 EC	52%	Fee not
	(2401200027)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
44	Athul V S (2401200046	GPTC	S1 EC	51.5%	Fee not
		Neyyattinkara			Remitted
45	Shihabudheen S	GPTC	S1 EC	51.98%	Fee not
	(2401200071)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
46	Manuvel G S	GPTC	S1 CT	62%	Fee not
40	(2401130458	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
47	Muhammed Sajir AA	GPTC	S1 I E	53.6%	Fee not
7/	(2401080113)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
48	Athul S (2401130446)	GPTC	S1 CT	60%	Fee not
48		Neyyattinkara			Remitted
49	Devadathan K S	GPTC	S1 EC	52.45%	Fee not
	(2401200048)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
E0.	Jinesh John	GPTC	S1 CT	62%	Fee not
50	(2401130454)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
E1	Adarsh S Kumar	GPTC	S1 CT	55%	Fee not
51	(2401130429)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
E0.	Abhinandu B S	GPTC	S1 CT	51%	Fee not
52	(2401130427)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
F.0	Akash V (2401040315)	GPTC	S1 EL	59.3%	Fee not
53		Neyyattinkara			Remitted
54	Anurag A S	GPTC	S1 EC	50.25%	Fee not
	(2401200042)	Neyyattinkara			Remitted
55	Adil Muhammed H	GPTC	S1 EL	50.20%	Fee not
	(2401040311	Neyyattinkara		30.20%	Remitted
56	Godwin P L	GPTC Koratty	S1 PT	55.3%	Fee not
	(2401090027	Gric Kuratty			Remitted

The principal should ensure the remittance of the prescribed fees to the Government account and intimate the same to this office by return with relevant documents.

> SHALIJ P R **DIRECTOR**

To,

1. The Principal of concerned Polytechnic Colleges (Through Official website of DTE) 2. s/F